Staff/Equipo

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 10:00 to 13:00 h (10 am to 1 pm).

Tel.: +34 963 156 707

INTERNATIONAL COORDINATOR
Nacho Lavernia     international@easdvalencia.com

INTERNATIONAL TEAM MEMBERS

Miquel Mestre      international.out@easdvalencia.com
Miguel Ángel Moya   mamoya@easdvalencia.com
Lara Royo               lroyo@easdvalencia.com

 

DEPARTAMENTAL COORDINATORS

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Genoveva Albiol galbiol@easdvalencia.com
INTERIOR DESIGN
Mercé  Solar        msolar@easdvalencia.com

PRODUCT DESIGN
Juan José Tormo     jtormo@easdvalencia.com

FASHION DESIGN
Almudena Cruz      acruz@easdvalencia.com
JEWELLERY
Heidi Schechinger hschechinger@easdvalencia.com
PHOTOGRAPHY
Clara Ceita cceita@easdvalencia.com