Staff/Equipo

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 10:00 to 13:00 h (10 am to 1 pm).

INTERNATIONAL COORDINATOR
Nacho Lavernia     international@easdvalencia.com

INTERNATIONAL TEAM MEMBERS

Miquel Mestre      international.out@easdvalencia.com
Elena de Fuentes edfuentes@easdvalencia.com
Giovana Ribes      gribes@easdvalencia.com

DEPARTAMENTAL COORDINATORS

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Genoveva Albiol   galbiol@easdvalencia.com
INTERIOR DESIGN
Juan José Blasco  jjblasco@easdvalencia.com
PRODUCT DESIGN
Juanjo Tormo  jtormo@easdvalencia.com

FASHION DESIGN
Elena de Fuentes edfuentes@easdvalencia.com
JEWELLERY
Heidi Schechinger hschechinger@easdvalencia.com
PHOTOGRAPHY
Clara Ceita           cceita@easdvalencia.com